Brilliant People Awards finalists 2023

We’re pleased to announce the finalists for the Brilliant People Awards ahead of this year’s Ireland Leaders’ Forum, taking place at the Killashee Hotel in Naas, Co. Kildareon on 7 November 2023.

The finalists were whittled down from over 100 nominations with 2-3 finalists in each of the 10 categories. We can’t wait to find out the winners at the event itself and if you’re lucky enough to be attending, we will see you there! 

Have a read of the full Brilliant People Awards finalists list below:

We Care (Clinical)
-    Sadhbh Kirwan (O'Dowd Veterinary)
-    Caryn Casey (Sunbeam Veterinary Clinic)
-    Danielle Heekes (Ark Vets)
We Care (Non-Clinical)
-    Elaine O'Donovan (Sunbeam Veterinary Clinic)
-    Fiona Ryan (Brittas Veterinary Hospital)
-    Karen Birney (Shenick Veterinary Centre)
We Dare (Clinical)
-    Zoe O'Hagan (O'Dowd Veterinary)
-    Ian Finney (Shenick Veterinary Centre)
-    Stephanie McDonnell (Shenick Veterinary Centre)
We Dare (Non-Clinical)
-    Michelle O'Grady Mernagh (O'Shea & Bramley & Breen Veterinary Hospital)
-    Denise Parker (Shenick Veterinary Centre)
-    Roisin Johnson (City Vets)
We Share (Clinical)
-    Amy Phillips Wood (Shenick Veterinary Centre)
-    Kate Finnegan (Cresent Veterinary Clinic)
-    Abigail Hennessy (Animal Care Veterinary Hospital) 
We Share (Non-Clinical)    
-    Tina O'Brien (Allpets Veterinary Hospital)
-    Delia Daly (Sunbeam Veterinary Hospital)
-    Amy Fox (Southview Veterinary Hospital)
Client Hero 
-    Sharon Lacey (Shenick Veterinary Centre)
-    Kayleigh Richardson (Allpets Veterinary Hospital)
-    Lilian Collier (Barna Veterinary Clinic)
Care Fund Award
-    Natasha Lange (Brittas Veterinary Hospital)
-    Cathal Rafferty & Helen Brennan (Sunbeam Veterinary Hospital)
Sustainability Award
-    Niamh Archbold (Shenick Veterinary Centre)
-    Nathalie Cadas (Ark Vets)
Team of the Year 
-    O'Shea & Bramley & Breen Veterinary Hospital
-    Shenick Veterinary Centre
-    City Vets